Cancel

Our cancellation policy if very simple.

Monthly plans
After your trial period, your credit card will be charged for 1 month and each month there after.  If you decide to cancel in the middle of the cycle, our system will not charge you the next month.  You will continue to have access to the platform for the remainder of that month.

Annual plans
After your trial period, your credit card will be charged for 1 year and each year there after.  If you decide to cancel in the middle of the cycle, our system will not charge you the following year (12 months).  You will continue to have access to the platform for the remainder of that year.